COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 302, 26, 49, 233 of 2013

Dated : 11th **April**, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No. 302 of 2013

State Load Despatch Center, Karnataka Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Vishal Gupta

Mr. Kumar Mihir for R.2

Appeal No. 26 of 2013

State Load Despatch Center, Karnataka Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R.1

Mr. Shridhar Prabhu

Mr. Anantha Narayana for Mr. Sridhar Prabhu R.2

Appeal No. 49 of 2013

State Load Despatch Center, Karnataka Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R.1

Mr. Shridhar Prabhu

Mr. Anantha Narayana for Mr. Sridhar Prabhu R.2

Appeal No. 233 of 2013 & IA N o. 318 of 2013

Powergrid Corporation of India Ltd. & Ors. Appellant(s)

Versus

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Sahegal

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R.1

Mr. K. Gopal Choudary

Mr. A. Bhatnagar (Rep.) for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

Post the matters for hearing on **28.04.2014.**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson